Brick Award

Welcome! Find here all information about the bi-annual Wienerberger Brick Award.

The Wienerberger Brick Award

The submission process for the next Brick Award is open until the 20th of April 2017! This established international award presents outstanding brick architecture.

“When we talk about brick, people think that we talk about tradition. But in this competition, you can find many projects with an innovative approach, giving brick a new meaning and a new appearance. I think this is very important”, states Wang Shu, Pritzker Prize winner 2012 and jury member of the Wienerberger Brick Award 2014.

Read more

Wienerberger Brick Award

Brick Award 2016

Brick Award 2014